Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Latest Release

Circle Of Bones

A serial killer on the loose in Cornwall. A private eye on a desperate hunt to catch him.

For eighteen years, private investigator Blake Hollow has been haunted by the disappearance of her childhood friend. Now, Blake has returned home to Cornwall to care for her injured mother – just as another local teenager goes missing.

Troubled by painful memories, Blake is determined to find Lucy Truscott alive. Until a chilling message leads her to the young woman’s mutilated corpse on the moors.

As the police take control, Blake is convinced that Lucy isn’t the killer’s first victim and begins her own investigation. But as she searches for a connection between her long-missing friend and Lucy, is she wasting precious time? Or has she uncovered a secret serial killer whose grisly intentions are about to reach terrifying new heights?

To identify him, Blake must confront her past and expose dangerous secrets that lurk beneath the surface of her hometown – before more young lives are taken.

Malcolm Richards - Author

British writer Malcolm Richards crafts stories to keep you guessing from the edge of your seat. He is the author of the Emily Swanson mystery series and the Devil’s Cove Trilogy. The Cove – book one of the trilogy – was a finalist in the 2018 Holyer an Gof Cornish book awards.

Explore My Book Catalogue

Click the covers to learn more and find retailer links.

Before you go

Did you claim your free books? Subscribe to my monthly newsletter and they're yours.

You can unsubscribe anytime and keep your free gift. I promise not to spam you. Read my privacy policy.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.