Tag: Boxset

The Devil’s Cove Trilogy

The smallest towns have the darkest secrets in the Devil’s Cove Trilogy – a nail-biting serial killer thriller series set in Cornwall. Three thrilling novels, one terrifying story about a mother’s fight to save her son from the grip of evil – now available in one complete eBook collection. Includes: The Cove, Desperation Point, and The Devil’s Gate.

Read More »

Before you go

Did you claim your free books? Subscribe to my monthly newsletter and they're yours.

You can unsubscribe anytime and keep your free gift. I promise not to spam you. Read my privacy policy.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.