The Devil’s Cove Trilogy (Book 3)



Book 3 of 3

The final nerve-shredding chapter of the Devil’s Cove Trilogy.

Six months have passed since the horrific events at Burnt House Farm and peace has finally been restored in Devil’s Cove. But trouble is on the horizon.

As the town prepares for the annual Devil’s Day festival, Carrie is coming to terms with her son’s crimes while trying to salvage what’s left of her family. Meanwhile, Nat is on a dangerous path of self-destruction as she seeks revenge on the mysterious Dawn Children.

But they are all unaware that a terrifying plan has been set in motion. One that cannot be stopped.

Death is coming to Devil’s Cove. And this time, only the chosen will survive…

Praise for the Devil’s Cove Trilogy:

“Gets your heart racing.” – Reading Out Loud

“Down right chilling. An excellent read that just floored me!” – Tranquility Book Reviews

“Wow! Just wow! A real page-turner leading you deep into a dark and terrifying world.” – Readers’ Favorite

“Be prepared for a spine-tingling intense read – I was riveted to the pages.” – A Wonderful World of Words

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Devil’s Gate”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Before you go

Did you claim your free books? Subscribe to my monthly newsletter and they're yours.

You can unsubscribe anytime and keep your free gift. I promise not to spam you. Read my privacy policy.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.