The Emily Swanson Series (Book 3)



Some secrets are toxic…

When environmentalist Max Edwards is found dead on the bank of the River Thames, his widow turns to rookie private detective Emily Swanson for help.

But as Emily investigates, a case of accidental death quickly takes a dangerous turn. Max isn’t the only one to die in strange circumstances, a mother and child are missing, and all of the evidence points to the mysterious Valence Industries.

Out of her depth and with the body count rising, Emily must seek the help of an unlikely ally. Because if she doesn’t uncover the truth about Max Edwards soon, more innocent people will die.

Fast-paced with shocking twists and turns, Trail of Poison is the third book in the Emily Swanson mystery and suspense series by Malcolm Richards.

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trail of Poison”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Before you go

Did you claim your free books? Subscribe to my monthly newsletter and they're yours.

You can unsubscribe anytime and keep your free gift. I promise not to spam you. Read my privacy policy.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.